About Condor Consulting

Condor strives to be the world's best at what we do. We are committed to be both a learning and teaching organization as we believe sound technical knowledge empowers us all and is a key means to reducing the risk inherit in our business. We believe that quality makes a difference.

With the benefit of a world-wide client base, Condor has had the opportunity to work on a wide variety of commodity and deposit styles; this enormous experience is brought to every job. Condor's current staff is four full time geophysicists, a principal geologist, two consultants and two technical support staff. All of Condor's professionals have had extensive industry experience as long term employees of either mining companies or major service groups. Collectively the group has been awarded three PhDs and two MSc. degrees in geophysics and geology. CVs are available upon request.

Meet the Team

Ken Witherly

Ken Witherly - President
ken@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Michel Godbout - Vice President
michel@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Scott Thomas

Scott Thomas
Principal Geophysicist
scott@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Mary Kasman

Mary Kasman
Technical Assistant
mary@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Robby Charnock

Robby Charnock
GIS Specialist and Geologist
robby@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Richard Irvine

Richard Irvine (consultant)
dick@condorconsult.com
Bio »
 

Francis Moul

Francis Moul
Senior Geophysicist
francis@condorconsult.com
Bio »

Condor Consulting Location


View Larger Map

View the Condor Consulting FlyerCondor Consulting Flyer